Support

Support

We at PHYSICAL Instruments take great care in supporting our customers, and we do our best to provide a quick and effective solution to all your questions.Support

You can find below the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

If you cannot find your answer there, please feel free to contact us by using our contact form. We shall get back to you as fast as possible.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Technical expertise is at the heart of the service offered by PHYSICAL Instruments. When you select your equipment, when installating it or any time during its regular use, we are happy to provide competent technical assistance to support you by answering all your questions. Please contact us, we shall get back to you as soon as possible.

PRODUCTS UNDER WARRANTY

PHYSICAL Instruments distributes products from renowned German and Canadian companies, known for the quality and reliability of their products. All articles are covered by the so-called “manufacturer warranty” of 12, 24, or 36 months (depending on the model). This warranty covers spare parts and labor. The shipping costs when returning the equipment to us are paid by the owner of the device, the shipping costs for the return after repair are at our expense.

EXTENDED WARRANTY

When purchasing your equipment with us, PHYSICAL Instruments offers you the possibility to organize a warranty extension.

You can extend by an additional 12 months on top of the manufacturer warranty for spare parts and labor. For more information please feel free to contact us .

PRODUCT REPAIRS

We are aiming to minimize repair times. In order to be able to offer you a total quality service during the return of a defective product, we kindly ask you to use our online Return Merchandise (RMA) service. Please provide all the required information and then you will receive a return number from us which you can use for returning the product to us.

You are going to receive an email with the progress updates of your RMA request. Create a RMA

BUG TRACKER

Our focus is continuously to improve our products. Should you ever notice a software issue, a firmware bug or any other malfunction, please report these to us by using our contact link . We are committed to provide you with a solution with the support of our partners.

OBSOLETE PRODUCTS

It is possible that some existing products are being modified (without prior notice) or they may even be withdrawn from the catalogu, as they are no longer available.

If you cannot find the product you are looking for in one of our catalogues, it may have been taken out of our portfolio. Most of the time we are able to offer you another suitable product that fulfills your requirements. Please feel free to contact us for our advice.

Mostly spare parts for obsolete products remain available. The user manuals, technical updates, the software as well as firmware files may still be available. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

DEMANDEZ VOTRE DEVIS EN LIGNE
DEMANDEZ VOTRE DEVIS EN LIGNE
Des questions, des doutes, des problèmes ? Nous sommes là pour vous aider !
Connecting...
Indiquez-nous, ci-dessous, les références ou la dénomination des produits souhaités ainsi que les quantités, et nous vous ferons parvenir une offre de prix dans les meilleurs délais. N’hésitez pas à nous donner des précisions sur l’utilisation que vous allez en faire pour vous conseiller dans votre choix.
Nos opérateurs sont occupés. Veuillez réessayer d'ici quelques instants.
:
:
:
Vous avez une question ? Posez la nous ici !
:
:
Cette session de chat est terminée.
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad

Support

Support

 

PHYSICAL Instruments apporte le plus grand soin dans le support de ses clients, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour apporter une réponse rapide et efficace à toutes vos questions.Support

Vous trouverez, ci-dessous, les informations les plus fréquemment recherchées par nos clients.

Si toutefois votre question reste sans réponse, n’hésitez pas à nous joindre via notre formulaire de contact et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

L’expertise technique est au cœur du service offert par PHYSICAL Instrument. Lors du choix de votre matériel, de son installation ou à tout moment lors de son utilisation, nous mettons à votre disposition une assistance technique très compétente pour vous accompagner et répondre à toutes vos questions. Contactez-nous, nous vous apporterons une réponse dans les meilleurs délais.

PRODUITS SOUS GARANTIE

PHYSICAL Instruments distribue les produits de sociétés allemandes et nord américaines de renom, reconnues pour la qualité et la fiabilité de leur fabrication. Tous les produits sont couverts par des garanties « constructeur » de 12, 24 ou 36 mois (selon les modèles). Cette garantie couvre les pièces détachées et la main d’œuvre. Les frais de port lors de l’envoi du matériel sont pris en charge par le propriétaire de l’appareil, les frais d’expédition pour le retour après réparation étant à notre charge.

EXTENSION DE GARANTIE

Pour plus de sérénité lors de l’achat de votre matériel, PHYSICAL Instruments vous propose une solution d’extension de garantie permettant de prolonger cette dernière de 12 mois supplémentaires, pièces détachées et main d’œuvre. Pour plus de renseignements, contactez-nous.

PROCESSUS POUR LA RÉPARATION DES PRODUITS

Nous apportons une attention particulière pour que les délais de réparation soient les plus courts possibles. Pour vous garantir un service de qualité totale lors d’un retour de produit défectueux, nous vous proposons d’utiliser notre service de Retour de MArchandises (RMA) en ligne. Prenez soin d’enregistrer toutes les informations demandées et un numéro de retour vous sera alors attribué avant d’expédier votre produit.

Vous recevrez par email un suivi sur l’état de votre demande RMA.

PHYSICAL INSTRUMENTS « BUG TRACKER »

Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs à l’amélioration constante de nos produits. Si vous rencontrez des bugs de software, firmware ou des défauts de fonctionnement, merci de nous en faire part en utilisant le lien de contact. Nous vous apporterons une solution en concertation avec nos partenaires dans les meilleurs délais.

PRODUITS OBSOLÈTES

Certains produits existants peuvent être modifiés sans préavis ou retirés du catalogue.

Si vous ne trouvez pas le produit recherché dans l’un de nos catalogues, il a peut être été supprimé, mais un autre produit adapté à vos besoins pourra vous être proposé sur simple demande.

La plupart des pièces de rechange de produits obsolètes restent disponibles. Les manuels pour les utilisateurs, les notices techniques, les logiciels et les fichiers firmware peuvent être encore disponibles, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations.